HomeSearchMemberlistDDonutTVRadio Los SantosNBA.comRealGMSB★NationGrantlandThe Players' TribuneESPNYahoo!Basketball-ReferenceOperation SportsRegisterLog inFAQUsergroups

Share | .
 

 Tip★Off: Season Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

How many dropouts we'll have before the All Star Weekend/break recap?
None
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
<2
44%
 44% [ 4 ]
2-4
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
4<
33%
 33% [ 3 ]
The whole league will die before the ASW.
22%
 22% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 9
 

AuthorMessage
CRAX!!!

avatar

PSN goldielox69


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:41 pm

I forgot Jeebs chose Flop City, thanks for clearing that up Andrew Bogut
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10520779 http://www.youtube.com/user/5uckk https://twitter.com/DrNellieBall
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:49 pm

This is tight.

lmfao at #HiddenUser. :fixed:
Back to top Go down
Bounce

avatar

PSN Govou_


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:54 pm

Last hidden user we had here went down in history as one of the worst... people... ever.
That's why the frequent @HiddenUser mentions.
:melo2:
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10172992 https://www.youtube.com/user/piqueito
Ante

avatar

PSN TheMindfulOne


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:57 pm

15 k Chris Bosh

Yup, that guy is just, well he's more evil than David Stern IMO...

_________________
Go Green
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10162191 http://www.youtube.com/user/cro2pac https://twitter.com/RealDrTryHard
Jesus Swagglesworth

avatar

PSN LeoVuittonDon


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 7:50 pm

Great preview. Helped me get thru 3 classes lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/5320306 https://www.youtube.com/user/Jswagglesworth http://www.twitch.tv/jesus_swagglesworth http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/skin-diamond
Jesus Swagglesworth

avatar

PSN LeoVuittonDon


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:12 pm

Just noticed I'm 4th here, but ante says I'd be contending for 8th. Hmm
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/5320306 https://www.youtube.com/user/Jswagglesworth http://www.twitch.tv/jesus_swagglesworth http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/skin-diamond
Bounce

avatar

PSN Govou_


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:17 pm

Ante wasn't consulted during the creation of this preview. Spencer Hawes
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10172992 https://www.youtube.com/user/piqueito
Bryan

avatar

♥ Lorde ♥ NHL TU ♥ DD ♥ Leroy ♥

PSN Nibblesfly


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:28 pm

Ante is still threatened by Leroy imo

I'm probably more excited about season 1 of 2k13 than I ever have been. I will need to pace myself the first week so I don't burn out. I better dust off the "don't bother" status message.

_________________
I don't wanna live in a world without you

-Enrique Iglesias
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10198435 http://www.youtube.com/user/nibbyfly https://twitter.com/ISBA_Bryan
Jesus Swagglesworth

avatar

PSN LeoVuittonDon


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:44 pm

So the estimated date is gonna be oct 13? If so that sounds just in time for me. Nothing earlier tho.

Ante is threatened cause I'm the baby but more mature than him IMO lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/5320306 https://www.youtube.com/user/Jswagglesworth http://www.twitch.tv/jesus_swagglesworth http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/skin-diamond
Ante

avatar

PSN TheMindfulOne


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:46 pm

No, because to me 4th is unrealistic...

lol threatened...so funny...

_________________
Go Green
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10162191 http://www.youtube.com/user/cro2pac https://twitter.com/RealDrTryHard
Bounce

avatar

PSN Govou_


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:49 pm

#Insecurity
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10172992 https://www.youtube.com/user/piqueito
Jesus Swagglesworth

avatar

PSN LeoVuittonDon


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:56 pm

It's ok ante, everyone here under the age of 21 is threatened by me
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/5320306 https://www.youtube.com/user/Jswagglesworth http://www.twitch.tv/jesus_swagglesworth http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/skin-diamond
Ante

avatar

PSN TheMindfulOne


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:56 pm

Pat Riley not really...

_________________
Go Green
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10162191 http://www.youtube.com/user/cro2pac https://twitter.com/RealDrTryHard
Bryan

avatar

♥ Lorde ♥ NHL TU ♥ DD ♥ Leroy ♥

PSN Nibblesfly


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Tue Oct 02, 2012 12:18 am

Ante is 19 now...nothing fazes him Steve Nash

I'm excited that Leroy will have 2k13 within a short time span. His pointless trade discussions are entertaining for me.

_________________
I don't wanna live in a world without you

-Enrique Iglesias
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10198435 http://www.youtube.com/user/nibbyfly https://twitter.com/ISBA_Bryan
Bounce

avatar

PSN Govou_


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Tue Oct 02, 2012 12:33 am

I'll sign T-Mac just so Leroy has to go through with a trade then. Jordan Crawford is the asking price.
DJ White going to China broke my heart. Why do all the good ones have to be excluded from the FA pool? WHY??? LeBron crying
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10172992 https://www.youtube.com/user/piqueito
Jesus Swagglesworth

avatar

PSN LeoVuittonDon


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Tue Oct 02, 2012 12:41 am

If Mac goes to you, AJ Price will be the backup PG in dc. JC > mac
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/5320306 https://www.youtube.com/user/Jswagglesworth http://www.twitch.tv/jesus_swagglesworth http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/skin-diamond
SalbaheAko
Simon
Simon
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Tue Oct 02, 2012 6:14 am

great job! and yes I'll try to prove you wrong:)

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/1593339 http://www.youtube.com/user/blackboxpogi
Bounce

avatar

PSN Govou_


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Tue Oct 02, 2012 9:44 am

SalbaheAko wrote:
great job! and yes I'll try to prove you wrong:)

Thank you. :iggy1:
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10172992 https://www.youtube.com/user/piqueito
maensen



PSN maniacmaensen


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:56 pm

Well lets see if i can top seed number 8. I will be around more :lbj2:
Anyone up for a preseason game tomorrow? I will be on from 8 to 12 pm central european time. Would be nice!

_________________

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/nba/profile/0/403436
Bryan

avatar

♥ Lorde ♥ NHL TU ♥ DD ♥ Leroy ♥

PSN Nibblesfly


PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   Sun Oct 07, 2012 11:36 pm

I'll look for you on Monday for a preseason game if I'm not completely discouraged after a 2k13 practice session Brook Lopez

Right now my game is in no shape to take on such greatness as Mo Williams, Marvin Williams, Big Al, Millsap, etc.

_________________
I don't wanna live in a world without you

-Enrique Iglesias
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.nba2k.com/#/profile/10198435 http://www.youtube.com/user/nibbyfly https://twitter.com/ISBA_Bryan
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Tip★Off: Season Preview   

Back to top Go down
 

Tip★Off: Season Preview

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

 Similar topics

-
» Madden 11 Season 1 Preview
» Seahawks Season Preview
» RealGM Season Preview: Boston Celtics
» The Rabbo Preview 2013/2014 - Welsh Regions
» Which Premiership player has scored the most goals in a season?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DD League :: LEAGUE LOUNGE :: HISTORY BOOKS :: The Archive-